Vintage Style Wedding Signage

I’m still working on weddings this summer and for the latest one (For my friends Katie and Jonathan) I am doing some vintage style wedding signage for the photo booth, guest book area and dessert table. This is what we have so far: 

 

The photo booth sign is taken from the wedding chicks DIY projects but while they let you change the color they don’t let you do much with the font. We downloaded it and then with a bit of tweaking in photo shop and some hunting around for a better font type we came up with the above! 

 

 

For these ones I had downloaded the shape ages ago but I made them my own with this FABULOUS font by George Williams and FontSpace. I’ll keep you posted as I keep working on them to let you know how everything turns out!

One thought on “Vintage Style Wedding Signage”

Leave a comment