She’s Back!

Hey Guys, 

I just looked at the date on my last post and realized it’s been nearly 2 months since I wrote here! I can’t believe how fast the time as gone. A lot has taken place since March, I opened a new show (pics to come) which got reviewed by the New York Times! I moved into and repainted a new apartment (I’ll be giving you all the lowdown on painting rooms shortly) and I went to Hawaii for 3 weeks for a much needed break. I promise to start posting images from all the projects I have going on soon but in the mean time here are some photos of paradise that I took to tied you over. I used Hipstomatic’s Buckhorst H1 Lens, with Ina’s 1969 Film and no Flash, for those of you who want to replicate the look. Happy Thursday! 

Image

Image

Image

Leave a Reply

