DIY – Throw Pillows from Wit & Whistle

As a prop person I am always seeing random things in stores or films and thinking “I could make that!”, but then I get distracted by work and my own projects fall to the wayside. One of my favorite trends at the moment is lettered pillows and  sheets and Wit & Whistle have a great tutorial on how to make a lettered pillow with only fabric, cardboard, a letter stencil, a fabric marker and a pencil. The results look amazing. (For the full tutorial click here.) Maybe this time around I will actually be inspired to make something for myself!

Leave a Reply

