Meagan’s Kickstarter Campaign

I want to start by issuing an apology for the lack of posts over the past month. As many of you know I was running a festival this past month and it was a looong process. I plan on picking up where I left off on the Tony awards tomorrow, but today I wanted to announce my newest project, “East of the Sun West of the Moon”.

”]Originally a Norwegian fairy tale I am currently reworking the story with the help of two good friends and we will be staging our version in Central Park in August. This will be a free show for everyone who comes to the park so we have started up a Kickstarter campaign to help pay for materials, labor and space.  If you have the time and inclination please donate to our campaign!

Leave a Reply

